Accredited Providers

Foundation Level
The following training providers have been accredited by the BCS to deliver foundation level training courses:

Training Provider Foundation Level Qualifications Address & Telephone Details
e-Testing Consulting Limited
Contact: Jonathan Binks
jbinks@etesting.com
Test Manager 3 Penta Court
Station Road
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1SL

Tel: 0208 905 2761
Fax: 0208 207 3396
Grove Consultants
Contact: Mark Fewster
mark@grove.co.uk
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst Llwyncynhwyra
Cwmdu
Llandeilo SA19 7EW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)7980 223470
Improve Quality Services
Contact: Rob Hendricks
rhe@improveqs.nl
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst Laan van Diepenvoorde 1
5582 LA Waalre
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 40 202 1803
Fax: +31 (0) 40 202 1450
Knowit Oy
Contact: Kari Kakkonen, Minna Aalto
kari.kakkonen@knowit.fi
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst Tehtaankatu 27-29D
FI-00150
Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +358 40 3400 600
Fax: +358 40 3400 601
Lloyd Roden Consultancy
Contact: Lloyd Roden
lloyd@lloydroden.com
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst 92 Stonebridge
Orton Malborne
Peterborough
PE2 5NT

Tel: 01733 235114
Polteq IT Services BV
Contact: Marjolein Steyerberg
marjolein.steyerberg@polteq.com
Test Manager Test Analyst Printerweg 52
3821 AD Amersfoort
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 33 277 3522
Fax: +31 (0) 33 277 2011
ps_testware n.v.
Contact: Chris Van Bael
infobe@pstestware.com
Test Manager Test Analyst Tiensesteenweg 343
3010 Leuven
Belgium
Tel: Â +32 16 35 93 80
Fax: +32 16 35 93 88
RBCS
Contact:
info@rbcs-us.com
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst RBCS
31520 Beck Road
Bulverde
TX 78163 USA

Tel: +1 (830) 438-4830
Sogeti UK Ltd
Contact: Barry Weston
barry.weston@sogeti.com
Test Manager 85 London Wall
London
EC2M 7AD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 8950
Sogeti Nederland BV
Contact: Sonja Boelhouwer
sonja.boelhouwer@sogeti.nl
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analayst Goudsbloemvallei 50
5237 MK DEN BOSCG
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)88 660 66 00
Sopra Group
Contact: Chris Redmond
credmond@uk.sopragroup.com
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst Orchard Brae House
30 Queensferry Road
Edinburgh
EH4 2HS

Tel: 0131 311 6688
SQS Group Limited
Contact: Steve Dennis
info@sqs-uk.com
Test Manager Test Analyst TTA 7-11 Moorgate
London
EC2R 6AF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 448 4620
Test and Data Services
Contact: Peter Sage
training@testdata.co.za
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst Physical address:
Tuscan Office Park
Unit 1740, 14th Street
Noordwyk, 1685
Gauteng
South Africa
Postal address:
PO Box 14138
Lyttelton
Centurion, 0140
Gauteng
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 848 7600
Fax: +27 12 664 6495
Testing Solutions Group
Contact: Rachel Gillan / Jon Linder
enquiry@testing-solutions.com
Test Manager Test Analyst Technical Test Analyst 1st Floor
St Mary's Court
20 St Mary at Hill
London EC3R 8EE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 469 1500
Fax: +44 (0) 207 623 8459
Thynk
Contact: Colin Hooper
hello@thynk.com
Core Foundation Certified Tester (CoreFoundationCT) Minerva Mill, Station Road
Alcester, Warwickshire, B49 5ET
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1789 761 337

Contact Information

UK Testing Board

1 The Walk

128a High Street

Billericay

Essex

CM12 9DF

E-mail: info@uktb.org.uk

Get in touch