Accredited Providers

Foundation Level
The following training providers have been accredited by the BCS to deliver foundation level training courses:

Training Provider Foundation Level Qualifications Address & Telephone Details
QA Limited
Contact: Johanne Dillow
johanne.dillow@qa.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Delta House
Delta Office Park

Welton Road
Swindon
SN5 7WZ

Tel: 01793 696160
Qualityhouse BV
Contact: Dirk Kriek
sales@qualityhouse.nl
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Einsteinweg 12
NL-3404 LL IJsselstein
Netherlands

Tel: +31 30 60 88 333
Fax: +31 30 60 88 366
Quexst Solutions Pvt Ltd
Contact: Vandana Dandekar
vandana@quexst.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level 4th Floor - Wing B
Gopal House
Survey No.127/1b/1, Plot A-1
Karve Road, Kothrud
Above McDonald's
Pune-411029, India
Landmark: Kimaya Hotel

Tel: +91 -20 -65619923 (Pune, India)
Fax: +91 20 24335460
RBCS
Contact:
info@rbcs-us.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level RBCS
31520 Beck Road
Bulverde
TX 78163 USA

Tel: +1 (830) 438-4830
SDLC Solutions Limited
Contact: Diane Chadwick
diane.chadwick@sdlcsolutions.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Manchester Technology Centre
Oxford Road
Manchester
M1 7EF

Tel: 0161 209 5200
Sogeti UK Limited (formerly Qbit)
Contact: Barry Weston
barry.weston@sogeti.com
STQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level 85 London Wall
3rd Floor
London
EC2M 7AD

Tel: 0207 014 8950
Fax: 0207 014 8901
Sopra Group
Contact: Chris Redmond
credmond@uk.sopragroup.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Orchard Brae House
30 Queensferry Road
Edinburgh
EH4 2HS

Tel: 0131 311 6688
SQS Group Limited
Contact: Omar Abauat
omar.abauat@sqs.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level 7-11 Moorgate
London
EC2R 6AF

Tel: +44 (0)203 479 7295
Fax: +44 (0)1483 733 101
STC Training
Contact: Shane Saunders
shane.saunders@stc-training.co.uk
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level 77 Turgis Road
Fleet
GU51 1EL

Tel:0791725133
STQC Directorate
Contact: Mr. Gautam Pal
gpal@stqc.nic.in
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level STQC IT Centre, Pune
PMC Building, 3rd and 4th Floor
Near Swapnashilpa Premises
Syrvey No. 19/2, Kothrud
Pune 411038, India

Tel: +91 20 25459514, 25530074
Symbio Finland OY
Contact: Rami Sivonen
rami.sivonen@symbio.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Finlaysoninkatu 5
33210 Tampere
Finland

Tel: +3583 3 233 9000
Fax: +3583 3 233 9090
Testing Solutions Group
Contact: Rachel Gillan / Jon Linder
enquiry@testing-solutions.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level 117-119 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7BT

Tel: 0207 469 1500
Fax: 0203 411 8637
Tesco cvba
Contact: Nathalie Fuchs
training@tesco.be
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Mechelsesteenweg 277
1800 Vilvoorde
Belgium

Tel: +32 (2) 252 12 17
Fax: +32 (2) 252 12 18
Test and Data Services
Contact: Peter Sage
training@testdata.co.za
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Physical address:
Tuscan Office Park
Unit 1740, 14th Street
Noordwyk, 1685
Gauteng
South Africa
Postal address:
PO Box 14138
Lyttelton
Centurion, 0140
Gauteng
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 848 7600
Fax: +27 12 664 6495
The Knowledge Academy
Contact: Barinder Hothi
barinder@theknowledgeacademy.com
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Reflex,
Cain Road,
Bracknell,
RG12 1HL

Tel: 01344 887460
The Open University
Contact: Pam Brightman
General-enquiries@open.ac.uk
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Faculty of Maths and Computing Walton Hall
Milton Keynes
MK7 7AA

Tel: 01908 652997
Transition Consulting Limited
Contact: Richard Morgan
training@transitionconsulting.co.uk
ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level Transition Consulting Limited
2440 The Quadrant
Aztec West Business Park
Almondsbury
Bristol
BS32 4 AQ

Tel: 01392 262 343
Aqua Computing
Contact: Fergus McLachlan
enquiry@aquacomputing.com
Test Manager Test Analyst 50 Dorking Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN1 2LP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1892 513740
Aquidium Ltd
Contact: George Wilkinson
Info@aquidium.co.uk
Test Manager Test Analyst 7 Grove Avenue
Fareham
Hants PO16 9EU
United Kingdom



Tel: +44(0)2392 354469

Contact Information

UK Testing Board

1 The Walk

128a High Street

Billericay

Essex

CM12 9DF

E-mail: info@uktb.org.uk

Get in touch